Our Team

At Hodge Floors, our sales team is not just a group of hourly retail workers punching the card each day like you might find elsewhere. Quite the opposite. Our locally based Spartanburg team is dedicated to bringing our customers’ visions to life when it comes to picking flooring and furnishings. We are passionate about the differences that well chosen, quality components can make in a home.

Because we create a positive work environment and value each team member, we’re proud to say that many of the people on the team have been with us for a long time. In fact, our team has collectively been working for Hodge Floors for more than 200 years! That’s two centuries of experience available to help you find the best flooring, carpets, rugs and home furnishings in Upstate S.C. It is also two centuries’ of expertise about which trends are worn out, which trends are red hot, and which trends will be timeless. Come in and you’ll see that we are committed to helping Spartanburg area homes and businesses look their best.

GIVE US A CALL

Jamie Hodge

Jamie Hodge

jamie@hodgefloors.com

Mia Hodge Thompson

Mia Hodge Thompson

mia@hodgefloors.com

Sandra Ligon

Sandra Ligon

Operations Manager / Sales

sandra@hodgefloors.com

Robin Fuller

Robin Fuller

Sales

robin@hodgefloors.com

Gina Campbell

Gina Campbell

Book Keeper

gina@hodgefloors.com

Mike King

Mike King

Estimator

mike@hodgefloors.com

Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

Warehouse

Linda Thornton

Linda Thornton

Service

linda@hodgefloors.com

Error Message